Strategic Planning Advisory Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agenda and minutes

NameRoleTerm StartedTerm Ends
Geoffrey YazzettaVice Chairman05/17/202204/30/2026
Phil SveumCommissioner05/01/202304/30/2026
Jill KeefeCommissioner11/01/202204/30/2024
Patrick GarmanChairman11/01/202004/30/2025
Joseph ReyesCommissioner 11/01/202304/30/2026
Bernie HoenleCommissioner10/19/202104/30/2025
Randy CraderCommissioner02/01/202404/30/2025

*Originally appointed on 02/05/19; terms reassigned due to changes in appointment procedures.

Email the Strategic Planning Advisory Commission (

If you would like to apply to be a member of the Strategic Planning Advisory Commission, please fill out an application (PDF).

2022 Town of Fountain Hills Strategic Plan